That peppy boy in the stadium!


Light

Life is all about enjoying the moments. It is all about moving ahead and not getting stuck at a place. You should ensure that you live life to the fullest, enjoying all the joyful moments of life. Please make sure that you don’t let your life become boring and monotonous. You should try to stay happy and peppy most of the times! Please stay optimistic and peppy about life, don’t be pessimistic in your approach. Keep enjoying life to the fullest and keep making people happy. You should always strive to bring smile on other people’s face and be the reason of their happiness! Everyone should try to stay peppy and reduce their stress level.

 

Just like happiness, peppiness is also something that is contagious. If you are happy and peppy, people around you get and feel the energy as well! So, try to stay happy and peppy most of the times. I have experienced it many times that if there is a peppy person in the room then the entire room feels the peppiness! That is one great thing about being happy and peppy! We should always try to find company of the people that remain happy and peppy in their lives. People who are pessimistic and always complaining about life make a negative impact on others as well!

 

I used to go the stadium on weekends to play some cricket and football. I am a tad health conscious as well! I have always had a fad for both cricket and football since time immemorial! I am an ardent lover of sports. One day I met a young peppy teenager guy in the stadium during my visit. The guy was a fair guy with silky hair and a really winsome smile on his face. He requested me to play cricket with him and I couldn’t say no! The guy was so peppy and jolly nature that it was pure fun playing with him. I really enjoyed the time spent with him. He used to crack jokes and had so much of energy and peppiness in him.

 

I started going to the stadium on a regular basis. To be candid, that peppy guy was the main reason for me going to the stadium on a regular basis. I really loved his company. We used to play cricket and football together. He would tell me his inspirations in life and likewise I would share my life experiences with him as well! It was amazing sharing my experiences with him and it was also nice to hear his thoughts about life! It is amazing that worries reduce if you get in touch with a happy natured and peppy person!

I still remember and miss that peppy boy in the stadium and I wish him all the luck as well!

This blog post is inspired by the blogging marathon hosted on IndiBlogger for the launch of the #Fantastico Zica from Tata Motors. You can apply for a test drive of the hatchback Zica today.

Leave a Reply

