Entertainment- ‘Kahin Bhi, Kabhi Bhi’ with the new Tata Sky+ Transfer


IMG-20150920-WA0011

Well, there is not even an iota of doubt that television and the internet has become a part and parcel of our lives! We can’t imagine a life without internet and television. Our entertainment heavily hinges upon these two and thus these are of cardinal importance. That said, we have moved onto smaller screens these days! Yes, I am talking about our cell phones! We want our cell phones to be our TV, to be our laptop, to be our music player et al. Yeah, so we sort of multitask with our cell phones.

 

So people who are heavily dependent on their cell phones use them for entertainment purposes as well! The people who commute on a daily basis using public transport are heavily dependent on their cell phones. They use their cell phones to listen music, watch videos et al. The main problem that the people who commute on a daily basis to their offices face is that by the time they reach their places back from work, its either too late to watch television or they are too tired! So apparently, they miss out their favorite shows, movies and matches.

 

 

Well, to be candid I use my cell phone a lot for entertainment purposes while I am commuting to my office from my place! I love watching shows, movies and sports. TV shows like Seinfeld, The Big Bang Theory are my favorite. I think these shows are cool and the humor is simply amazing. Seinfeld is all about how simple things can be so humorous if presented in a nice manner. There is humor all around us. You find interesting and funny people everywhere, its just about observation! The street is full of moments, you just need to have the curiosity to pick them up! I still remember I was famous in my college days for my fad for these  shows. Now its a thoroughly different story, I rarely get time to watch the latest seasons of my favorite shows. At times even if I reach my place on time, the TV room is already occupied and again I miss to watch my shows!

Entertainment

I am glad that now we have the new Tata Sky+ Transfer that gives us the facility to record our favorite TV shows and transfer the same to our cell phones, tablets, I-pads etc. This really simplifies a lot of things, I will not miss out on my favorite shows and matches now. I can record my favorite shows and then transfer them to my cell phone using the new Tata Sky+ Transfer. So, that I can watch them anytime and anywhere. Its like you have all your favorite stuff in your cell phone, cool! Now I can watch my favorite shows while travelling to my office and I can keep myself updated with the latest seasons and trends as well! Even on weekends, if some important work comes up that doesn’t mean I have to miss my TV shows or matches, they are all saved in my cell phone! This really is revolutionary technology by Tata Sky that truly befits the modern lifestyle!

Leave a Reply

